Black Star Aikido Traditional Aikido Budo Self Defence

Lessons Timetable

DATE TIME VENUE COST
Monday 15th January 20241900 2030Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.£4 working £3 unwaged
Thursday 18th January 20241800 2030BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Under 12,s from 1800 - 1900 hrs. Adult Class 1900 - 2030 hrs.£3 Age 4+ £4 Age12+ £5 Age18+
Monday 22nd January 20241900 2030Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.£4 working £3 unwaged
Thursday 25th January 20241800 2030BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Under 12,s from 1800 - 1900 hrs. Adult Class 1900 - 2030 hrs.£3 Age 4+ £4 Age12+ £5 Age18+
Monday 29th January 20241900 2030Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.£4 working £3 unwaged
Thursday 1st February 20241800 2030BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Under 12,s from 1800 - 1900 hrs. Adult Class 1900 - 2030 hrs.£3 Age 4+ £4 Age12+ £5 Age18+
Monday 5th February 20241900 2030Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.£4 working £3 unwaged
Thursday 8th February 20241800 2030BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Under 12,s from 1800 - 1900 hrs. Adult Class 1900 - 2030 hrs.£3 Age 4+ £4 Age12+ £5 Age18+
Monday 12th February 20241900 2030Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.£4 working £3 unwaged
Thursday 15th February 20241800 2030BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Under 12,s from 1800 - 1900 hrs. Adult Class 1900 - 2030 hrs.£3 Age 4+ £4 Age12+ £5 Age18+
Monday 19th February 20241900 2030Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.£4 working £3 unwaged
Thursday 22nd February 20241800 2030BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Under 12,s from 1800 - 1900 hrs. Adult Class 1900 - 2030 hrs.£3 Age 4+ £4 Age12+ £5 Age18+
Monday 26th February 20241900 2030Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.£4 working £3 unwaged
Thursday 29th February 20241800 2030BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Under 12,s from 1800 - 1900 hrs. Adult Class 1900 - 2030 hrs.£3 Age 4+ £4 Age12+ £5 Age18+